Updated to reflect changes in Florida license law, this edition features such topics as license law, general real estate law, and real estate principles and practice. Post-Licensing Education for Real Estate Sales Associates also contains practical training information about business planning, time management, prospecting, and contract preparation.
This 45-hour course must be passed prior to your first license renewal, which will fall within the first 18-24 months of receiving a sales associate license. It serves as the continuing education for the first renewal. The course exam must be passed with a grade of 75% or higher. There is NO state exam required.
This course is all you need to fulfill the state requirements of 45 hours post licensing.
Post Licensing Course
Check Back for
August 2018 Schedule
HOURS: 8 AM - 5 PM
Online courses are available to you 24/7. All quizzes and tests are online as well.
RE Campus Online Classes are not instructor led and it is at your own pace. The end of course exams are at the end and the test is timed. Online courses give you a year to complete.
A textbook may be purchased below through the Bookstore.
This course is generally given twice a year prior to the licensing renewal periods for the classroom.
Courses are held in the
Suntree Business Center at 3270 Suntree Blvd, Suite 101B, Melbourne, Florida 32940.
Copyright © Adair Real Estate School, LLC. All rights reserved.
3270 Suntree Blvd, Ste 101B, Melbourne, FL 32940
REFUND POLICY - Classroom course tuition is refundable, less $60.00 administrative fee, for up to ten (10) days from payment or the student attends class, whichever occurs first. The tuition may be applied to a future class up to one (1) year from the date of initial payment. Funds will be forfeited one (1) year from the date of initial payment. Students will be charged a $60.00 administrative fee for transfers. No refund will be considered for anyone who has attended a class, except for a death of a family member or medical emergency of the student. Documentation must be provided. There are no refunds, exchanges or returns on books once they have been issued and will be charged against the refundable tuition.
Online Courses are non-refundable.
321-213-3922 ---------- 850-569-1199
Includes course textbook, calculator, highlighters, pens, notebook, etc.